View navigation

Our Schools

Yorkshire Endeavour Academy Trust is a unique and exciting partnership that was formed in 2018 by five primary schools that have a long and successful track record of collaborative working. Each with significant expertise in supporting schools.

Our Schools

Yorkshire Endeavour Academy Trust is a unique and exciting partnership that was formed in 2018 by five primary schools that have a long and successful track record of collaborative working. Each with significant expertise in supporting schools.

Glaisdale Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

For parents and carers

Term dates


Term Dates – 2021/2022

  • First day of Autumn Term - Wednesday 8 September 2021

  • Staff Training Day - Friday, 22 October

  • Half Term - Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October

  • Last day of Autumn Term - Friday 17 December

  • First day of Spring Term - Tuesday 4 January 2022

  • Half Term - Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February

  • Last day of Spring Term - Friday 8 April

  • First day of Summer Term - Monday 25 April Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May

  • Half Term - Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

  • Last day of Summer Term - Friday 22 July

Training days for staff when the children will not be in school are as follows:

  • Monday 6 September 2021

  • Tuesday 7 September

  • Friday 22 October

  • Monday 25 July 2022

  • Tuesday 26 July